Premier League

Chelsea And Tottenham Players Dominate PFA Team Of The Year

The Professional Football Association (PFA) has announced its Team of the Year with Chelsea and Tottenham Hotspur players occupying eight of the 11 spots.

READ ALSO: Dani Alves Reveals What He Told Neymar After Barcelona’s UCL Exit

The team, voted for by players from all 92 clubs in the English Football League and eight from the Women’s Super League, has a familiar feel to it with five of the same players as 2015-16.

See Below;

Facebook Comments

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top